Leadership and Staff

Officers


Brad Hearn, OD
President
Huntersville, NC
(704) 896-3311
drhearn@lakenormaneyecare.com

Michael Haines, OD
President-Elect
Smithfield, NC
(919) 934-2020
drhaines@nc.rr.com

Scott Athans, OD
Vice-President
Pinehurst, NC
(910) 692-3937
scottathans@pinehursteyes.com

Rachael Wruble, OD
Secretary-Treasurer
Charlotte, NC
(704) 865-3937
wrubleod@gmail.com

Jill Bryant, OD
Immediate Past President
Charlotte, NC
(919) 977-6964
jillb2004@yahoo.com

 
Trustees


Keshav Bhat, OD
Membership
(704) 821-5009
drbhat@austinvillageeye.com

Susanne Kilgo, OD
(828) 243-3712
susannekilgo@gmail.com

Andrew Lovsin, OD

(910) 987-0660
lovsinaj@hotmail.com

Sally Miller, OD
Public Affairs
(336) 288-1919
ssmillerod@aol.com

Scott Sikes, OD
Professional Education
(910) 547-4020
drsikes@chapelhilleyecare.com

Jeff Strand, OD
State Affairs
(919) 453-2034
jpstrand@msn.com

 

District Presidents (District Map)


Ron Amaker, OD

Catawba Valley
(828) 757-2816
ronaldamakerod@yahoo.com

Scott Matthews, OD

Coastal
(252) 792-2250
smatthews@findclarityvision.com

Sean Smolenyak, OD

Eastern
(919) 282-1100
smolenyak@hotmail.com

Sean Skierczynski, OD

Mountain
(828) 681-8000
seanmski@gmail.com

Matt Aldrich, OD

Northeastern
(252) 243-2020
mcaldrich@gmail.com

Mandy Krug OD

Piedmont
(704) 295-0123
krugmandy@gmail.com

Andrew Lovsin, OD

Sandhills
(910) 987-0660
lovsinaj@hotmail.com

Meredith Treece, OD

Southeastern
(910) 793-1157
ncsedistrict@gmail.com

Niyati Patel, OD

Triad
(704) 668-1509
niyatipatel.od@gmail.com

Arun Subramanian, OD

Winston-Salem
(336) 378-9993
atsubram@hotmail.com

 
Staff


Adrianne Drollette
Executive Director
(919) 977-6964 option 1
adrianne@nceyes.org

 
Paul Kranze
Associate Executive Director
(919) 977-6964 option 2
paul@nceyes.org

 
Heather Mehler
Membership Coordinator
(919) 977-6964 option 3
heather@nceyes.org


Christy Santacana
Meetings Coordinator
(919) 977-6964 option 4
christy@nceyes.org